hcrypto: Fix for IRIX
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:18:17 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commitdeaed0ad3613c04434594873e014f8fe65b9f06a
tree7e3a80d8eb325cea0ac99e5c074d2ddabfe28dfe
parent38cf31463e3f3c675de727c1e793e117a90e6d20
hcrypto: Fix for IRIX

Fix the hcrypto build for IRIX, by including param.h in the
configuration header so that the platform specific redefinitions of
"inline" work correctly.

Change-Id: Ib301fae008b596f9112eefe21eaccad0dfd74190
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2596
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/hcrypto/config.h