Windows: Interlocked ops for cm_cell
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:37:51 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:13:32 +0000 (23:13 -0700)
commitdeb8c893c2bd78b2871ccf1ff733539534a2890e
treeb74e71c8931ce1f316ebf13eac7c3efde76fa4c4
parentec1295d11b5e75fa942fe8c3a0f16309c5486ed4
Windows: Interlocked ops for cm_cell

Use Interlocked operations for cm_cell flag updates.

Change-Id: I45c0a39ea935db2c231a30ecb02963f35b6d734c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5192
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c