Windows: docbook revision tag requires a date
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:30:30 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:32:52 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commitdeb96d3986bedc1defc921b88abb88e4aefb55e4
treeb97ae3caaf54a0ff0bebf4f275c8e78d68663f3e
parentc5ffaf7a3c179c77398e1d0a007b870a9c45e053
Windows: docbook revision tag requires a date

Even if we can't generate a date, we must include the date tag
within the revision tag in order for the docbook dtd to be applied
and pass xmllint.

Change-Id: Ic58995ecd7b07a1163f0965e22bcd78769d4565e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2500
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.version-NOCML