avoid nat ping for authenticated connections
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 19:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commitdeca334a5c9773f1b873b6260353c5c6cbab0af7
tree5c8aca9d61479f1c6dae6de2d3042a68a72318c7
parent9f9ffb7822bf85fc24d29b63c09c124b1e9875af
avoid nat ping for authenticated connections

this is a cheap way to ensure one nat ping per server. basically,
only do it for the one unauth connection we have.

Change-Id: I4583112d7b4a10a0e8f524795527d99a5b2adf51
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2010
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c