Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:56:02 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:23:38 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
commitdedc1734e511329e06100b7c39cc33502e0581ab
tree3bac63baf34314d2c9f9879ce7dbc567153baf00
parentf4c2befbdf1d8b251a2b029297c31c3ab1ba917c
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
5dfaa0d10b8320293e85387778adcdd043dfc1fe (git2svn-syncpoint-master-311-g5dfaa0d)

New files are:
roken/inet_ntop.c
roken/inet_pton.c

Change-Id: Ice2f687c67550409b366fbea3e52ae42284f4cbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11583
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/external/heimdal/roken/inet_ntop.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/inet_pton.c [new file with mode: 0644]