vlclient: work with non-space whitespace
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:51:02 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:10:08 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
commitdf18c9e895e75e77ed466dea3b06ef2a0a07260a
treea0b2e95b139d7e8b6c9368f0c2406cc4a12fb9a5
parent6bc2b1af64a12a0cd3b3792803b71e92099425af
vlclient: work with non-space whitespace

Make vlclient work with non-space whitespace separating arguments.
This also makes it cope with a trailing newline that fgets() gives us,
making this more intuitive to use.

Change-Id: Ida4da9f997ac073a5afa6c95e1b3cec180c18e1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2126
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlclient.c