Windows: Retrieve file attributes on symlinks
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:23:48 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:04:50 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commitdf22620f66f5ce92776177d4d800fc7f4ae4ae99
treebc60a7f42f8382242c481082c5f75a58b80881b6
parentcddb3baa13b1c941533bee5cdf0873ca4563c9c1
Windows: Retrieve file attributes on symlinks

When a component is a symlink, correctly retrieve file
attributes during a query file information request.

FIXES 130283

Change-Id: I0e9a576ca57acf9c65a5dc0eac8c9d65ddf6ab6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5782
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp