rx: Export some more functions
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:52:30 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
commitdf3b4ff8420b38cdc7a45757b94e9613d7a7bdfa
tree508c7c2764372c918b2f4f603a59501e91de488b
parenta2877368045947ca28c29283ef03f1510d764d4d
rx: Export some more functions

Export some symbols that are required by rxperf

Change-Id: I12d99a9ed1c025c838a4f80ecd61aadd19d20c4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8245
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/liboafs_rx.la.sym