Windows: initialize afsStatus and callback structs
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 06:00:17 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
commitdf46bb407a9073374337f4b8e4291e18c74e548c
tree647d1f6cd73a6d83f516b5f5eb5de1ba49f0efbd
parent8115841e2fc9d827a7207ddc18e5c84e466ed7e7
Windows: initialize afsStatus and callback structs

In cm_GetBuffer, cm_GetData, cm_VerifyStoreData

Change-Id: I4bb965ead41f99c6c677cce35a784b53b1f6b310
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7744
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c