util: clean up two #ifs
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:35:06 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commitdf4843c4b1f3aebf32dcb28560b259826e9dbb9a
tree7ceeb3cca573e04eea900cb7a30573113494db46
parent1f181307d5c90bd46bed0eb4a6e97fd96531c5c6
util: clean up two #ifs

Use defined(...) in two instances to avoid warnings.

Change-Id: I0a574283e2384c7cfb2f58884570e78e3fed3bc6
Requested-by: Simon Wilkinson
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5005
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/pthread_threadname.c