aklog: those pesky assignments in conditionals
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 22:34:21 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:55:19 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commitdfd416440670d6a14496d44996097d4f501947ca
treef26b668ade25ee2a7f7de00b267eabb987a83c1c
parentb9fb9c62a6779aa997259ddf2a83a90b08e04d5f
aklog: those pesky assignments in conditionals

This one should actually be an assignment, and the compiler warning
for having two sets of parentheses is helpful.

Found by clang on FreeBSD 10.0.

Change-Id: Ic906cbdc50a20bcd0b91555581b60c518da2bc81
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10823
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c