Fixed the tokens update and update .gitignore for MacOSX packaging file
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:16:52 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 20:05:50 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commitdffd78ccb013cbda907d5c266137de94814d9c00
tree836615645574e9d1401e6a03706f8cc480c0abbe
parent85408141403cc18a954877dd682022063203f4c8
Fixed the tokens update and update .gitignore for MacOSX packaging file

Fixed the tokens update on preference pane if operation is made with NSStatusItem.
Has been updated the src/packaging/MacOS/.gitingore for CellServDB file and src/libafs/.gitignore has been added afs.x86_darwin_100.plist.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/372
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/.gitignore
src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/global.h