afs: Handle afs_AllocDCache errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:43:09 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 18:39:07 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commite02185547e316667989a100f77e68b918481b597
tree045cd1f9a89933b53f12d1148a75ee790ed66e88
parent64ee7b32f134e6431eb2894ed4397f8b1fea25ad
afs: Handle afs_AllocDCache errors

Do not panic if afs_AllocDCache encounters an error and returns NULL.
Instead, go into the normal retry loop that occurs if we couldn't free
up any more free/discard dcache entries.

Change-Id: Ia165e0b5f5ef37e05942c795955d75f26e4ea7d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8405
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c