Windows Explorer Shell Extension: Remove OutputDebugString calls
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:06:25 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 14:28:26 +0000 (07:28 -0700)
commite026fcb2f03d792c80a81d99435a4ecdebba8fc9
tree6fec06186e39e9590c06ce6f15e244445156c018
parent93fb21a8d090cea1ce25d0394bff921c44096575
Windows Explorer Shell Extension: Remove OutputDebugString calls

Remove all OutputDebugString calls from the explorer shell extension.
OutputDebugString() requires acquiring system global locks.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/643
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_exp/gui2fs.cpp