Always check return code from iod_Write
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:46:50 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:00:53 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
commite0708617b8f5df625b6ad62920665e704f1374f7
tree1995f6af9e5433a417af854cd5a36b457a406076
parenta8cf472fd1723fa0e5f4edc34e470443c941f017
Always check return code from iod_Write

The return code from iod_Write is checked at every call site
in the file, except this one.  Check it, and return VOLSERDUMPERROR
if appropriate.

Spotted by a set but unused warning from gcc 4.6

Change-Id: I84f38a4b3b1e37c25be9c76702b0d2818058454e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2733
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c