tests: Introduce afstest.pm 00/14800/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:12:59 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 3 Oct 2021 21:55:18 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commite07768aaf736ede72a56b0972d6d028b8958c590
treec2d825317935a331a467b4a9051ed979d5db0469
parent83d947c150322c3c7c65130ecf08719e466cae04
tests: Introduce afstest.pm

Create a perl module for some generic common code for our tests
written in perl: afstest.pm. With this commit, the module just
contains a couple of functions to calculate paths in our src and obj
trees (src_path(), obj_path()), analogous to afstest_src_path and
afstest_obj_path in our C helper library, libafstest_common.la.

Convert all existing perl test code that uses C_TAP_SOURCE/C_TAP_BUILD
to use these new functions.

Change-Id: I5e4d45e3d2d59449bbfc426476cb29b710c73bc1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14800
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/auth/writeoldkey-t
tests/opr/softsig-t
tests/ptserver/pt_util-t
tests/rx/perf-t
tests/tests-lib/perl5/afstest.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests-lib/perl5/mancheck_utils.pm