vos: Show effects in single-volume dryrun mode
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:32:11 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:50:22 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
commite07f87070c901d71c2f4fa594738ce0a16c77ea1
tree1785cde248edc412af3ba1de2058ff2b422361b4
parent5705a46a75917cb34b4ea9161dde4ee43d0d4eb0
vos: Show effects in single-volume dryrun mode

Fix -dryrun mode for 'vos syncvldb' to also show the effects when run
against a specific volume id.

Change-Id: I3a2db96fc8016939f2f2f9561aba29527701ad59
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2667
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/volser_internal.h
src/volser/vsprocs.c