Windows: Trace log smb_FindFID errors
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 12:29:06 +0000 (05:29 -0700)
commite0bbecf2693c2a7e3ec06fbb9335254f841c8e71
tree615a4cea2547eb62f8182517a1c46a6b71eff027
parentd9d3902894d1bde920feda7f5f1a798037b52cf8
Windows: Trace log smb_FindFID errors

To assist with debugging, add consistent trace log messages for
smb operations that generate an error because smb_FindFID failed.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/545
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c