auditU: also report for rxkad-always-encrypt
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:06:33 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:39:09 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
commite1105acb1c61670caec7d283b0dc6d73d84a0ff2
tree69ade8938cff8af22020ea6c8390214aa63eb43b
parent30a1c829af970ad725bb9d0f44a019fb01530bf7
auditU: also report for rxkad-always-encrypt

The logic that works for security index 2 also works for index 3.

While here, update a comment in preparation for rxgk.

Change-Id: Ifd868fa8d9d0ba2f422fa1fac43e4f583d27a1ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10527
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/audit/audit.c