Tidy up the rx directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:21:25 +0000 (07:21 -0600)
commite11eb503790015d817b031f9c15ce13050d836ee
treee5e1ce9ada6e4291a6dff4347d1abd56f779feea
parent94a3f8fb64fa7bc28529eb3a3abd3f5b10f7854a
Tidy up the rx directory

Give functions that need them return values
Add prototyping for server_proc and rx_ts_tinfo_init
Make debug functions only build when RXDEBUG is enabled

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/61
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/rx/xdr_arrayn.c