afs: Leave cellnum alone for explicit mtpt cell
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:18:48 +0000 (13:18 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:11:11 +0000 (08:11 -0800)
commite14dec55e6600edb60ce5184b4ab1f646c68947b
tree0703882a7d24f98738dcade71ee66b6ca1588f49
parent51f71e533b20cd875eec8adda71edea044a606da
afs: Leave cellnum alone for explicit mtpt cell

When a mountpoint is given an explicit cell, don't alter cellnum.
Cellnum represents the cell for the parent, and is used for
determining whether or not we're crossing a cell boundary.

Previously, this code forced the mount point to always be treated as
foreign (for a mountpoint prefixed with a cell name), or to always be
treated as local (for a mountpoint prefixed with a cell number).

Change-Id: I7b98ccc94bf61dc3d7be0b7d6b54019cd797e884
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6051
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c