Windows: torture should not reference roken.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:13:07 +0000 (07:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:58:28 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
commite15a612252e881783638e297e33a88f499017614
tree8cff1d1869c94f85d73adcd67aceec978b9a5dd3
parent0bef3159d3698a941154bd21352eb35bd94edb8c
Windows: torture should not reference roken.h

Do not include roken.h in torture tests.  The torture test
should not be linked to afsroken.dll.

Change-Id: I14d67c2e2f9980906854e0ab72c040eb9437a931
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8431
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/tests/torture/Source/WinThreads.c