afs: Use 64-bit inode numbers
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 20:22:38 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:24:38 +0000 (05:24 -0700)
commite1e008338639d6cc0d836ff8079e6fb42021ab9e
tree4cc6caa8c274f1e035ddedd1736975783b78d500
parent2dc7ee2757f6d2ac7c2ff21ec4a9936719e884b5
afs: Use 64-bit inode numbers

When we have a 64-bit ino_t, use the full 64 bits, instead of always
limiting ourselves to 32 bits.

Change-Id: I8f9f552b230e1723c8b77bfe92213ca43816240c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4921
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_idbg.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_util.c