Windows: cm_GetNewSCache must return NULL on failure
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:09:42 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:40:48 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commite1eba145843996ce50eae79356a3f88b92a2ea86
treeb245f582f7098718e92b502dc148d637be185ddd
parente3a50ea0d314df4e8caf0e25c57042a5f2a6e008
Windows: cm_GetNewSCache must return NULL on failure

cm_GetNewSCache was leaking a valid cm_scache_t pointer in some
failure cases.  On failure, explicitly set the return value to
NULL.

Change-Id: I074b278f969224aa535abe256ac33a90d0f4e62d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7037
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c