Windows: Store OS version as a global
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:26:16 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:14:13 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commite1f75c1401c5391a123daa2f59af7544a3418195
tree6553f1acd5ec40652530fc4baa388836c756b056
parentc56d99e9dd240b2485acc07f5b81a6195c6e0856
Windows: Store OS version as a global

In DriverEntry() RtlGetVersion() is used to obtain the OS version
information.  Store the result in a global structure that can be
used elsewhere to make run time decisions based upon the OS.

Change-Id: I194e7da6858d1dea755d8de82a9bee70e63ade4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10350
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSData.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSInit.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSExtern.h