rxperf: Really set UDP buffer size
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:40:26 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commite23f3ae22f11433713860b37b89a94b12fd70e8d
treef7915d6f82c7f7de6969d3eeafe49247d32ac564
parent8c0498699366f7e40253d00604da3d9043b32851
rxperf: Really set UDP buffer size

On Unix, the UDP buffer size has to be set before we open any sockets.
Otherwise, the default (64k) buffer size is used and never changed.

Move the calls to SetUdpBufSize in rxperf.c so that the -u command
line option actually has an effect.

Change-Id: Ic925faabca8264c0359693e97c2ab5b637902797
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2855
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/test/rxperf.c