irix UCRED is already a struct
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:53:11 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:56:01 +0000 (06:56 -0700)
commite287f72e4e4de82fd2ab5c4a4137aa58a5f45b55
treec6eca62c72984d6c5f9f638746e19353438146ef
parent0ec76649b62919cff3244eb0a6390662f72d7950
irix UCRED is already a struct

just like everywhere else. move the one last
struct UCRED to UCRED like everywhere else

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/538
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c