scout: display fetch and store counts as unsigned
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:15:57 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 13:49:08 +0000 (06:49 -0700)
commite28bb036b85ea90c0ecf8d52a17043374c1fef3a
treec1fa5973d0d10656fabb4c5d31e91d158d23431b
parenta99e616d445d8b713934194ded2e23fe20777f9a
scout: display fetch and store counts as unsigned

Fetches and stores are already defined as unsigned, so format
them as unsigned values when displaying in scout. This fixes
the bug where scout shows those counts as negative values on
busy servers which have been running for a while.

Change-Id: I460172720d76e081ede4381b2718f75386af4285
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2843
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/scout/scout.c