libuafs: Add uafs_Init compat function
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 19 May 2010 20:04:45 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 02:49:55 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
commite29bd1f8d1734c45d244df45202a4b8eb47208c1
treec271ad39f71647232a6f468cba2555a4fcbeffbc
parent3da8b3773f4caa85cf7ef58016a053560b87ca59
libuafs: Add uafs_Init compat function

Recent libuafs changes changed the libuafs initialization API. Add a
uafs_Init wrapper for compatibility in case someone is using the old
way.

Change-Id: I30611479e0c281526dc52ac6a1969ae526886537
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2047
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c