gcc 4.5: Sequence point warning fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:28:24 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 03:29:06 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
commite2bce5f6c6cd8d2da40bd830640d87ebb9c0b6e9
treef348dc8a84c7275aef4ad5c98b20d619f7c6717e
parent43f3a074f09d34ce2da9bae2237b3a44cb4cac8b
gcc 4.5: Sequence point warning fixes

With gcc 4.5 the -sequence_point warning triggers some new
warnings.
Fix some of them by simplifying the arguments to some
problematic macros.

Change-Id: I6c4e2b09f3f9d07d342b7be0d6d8317673dddf34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2474
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_user.c
src/budb/db_hash.c