FBSD: coalesce three assignments to the same variable
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:39:54 +0000 (00:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 19:36:28 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commite3148c6bfad25fdcb86b7248bd6b05432502d4ce
tree90896a90c57f75922555cc632911c77ff53b1de2
parentcbdca2996af06c57cb3ba953c1efb9e316d18f27
FBSD: coalesce three assignments to the same variable

Change-Id: Iadc9652c03a2d3453addab759c9f8f0048929e2b
Found-by: clang static analyzer
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5233
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_misc.c