Windows: GetResourceInformation print path earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:20:33 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:23:45 +0000 (13:23 -0800)
commite3373c5ad24bf2ff858d1f33fa0dd65236c928de
tree194981b9ed7f8fd133bbdabed0cbb7b8890e9588
parentbd57c7d64844ca26d80f2b29db470dacd134fc56
Windows: GetResourceInformation print path earlier

In the network provider, GetResourceInformation was logging the
input resource path after the afs redirector chopped it up.  Log
it before the DeviceIoControl call.

Change-Id: Icefcf65583b95fd46c8e28bd0e2c53258b5094fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8509
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c