Windows: Use rx_Readv / rx_Writev
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 05:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
commite356090ba21395e110b8a403a5efaf725ca3ffc8
tree97d93c2234c260b387c4b7e52ad3882e92fd8d31
parent6f3938e80a79a4a3684565a6960bce18e167aea4
Windows: Use rx_Readv / rx_Writev

When USE_RX_IOVEC is defined, cm_BufWrite() will utilize rx_Writev()
instead of rx_Write() and cm_GetBuffer() will use rx_Readv() instead
of rx_Read() to improve throughput.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ib70dfd4fd7a79c9ce36ef4fd8f4bb46a946621fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2999
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c