Use page_offset() on Linux
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:44:45 +0000 (02:44 -0700)
commite3d1eaf0ca6bfddede5aba1d1fc3f1e25cdb259e
tree7e42337240c1fffeeabb859c63e16c4feccb5c45
parent5d7084fc5e5cfb47a36ea2d26a74b0b5bbd7724a
Use page_offset() on Linux

Since time began, Linux has provided page_offset() to turn a
page index into an offset into the corresponding file. Make us use
this everywhere we calculate a page offset, rather than doing our
own maths.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/581
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c