Windows: Fix GetIoctlHandle path construction
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:52:12 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commite4119971b0131411dc686adcbfc6b5bb3c9b52f1
treec5a1641c401539772d437dfc505a92f4669e6383
parente6411317ce21bb92e644e7126228318e8e672756
Windows: Fix GetIoctlHandle path construction

GetIoctlHandle() is used to construct the magic pioctl file
path used to initiate pioctl operations with the cache manager.
The first error introduced double directory separators.  The
second error was testing an uninitialized value which could
have resulted in a missing directory separator.

Change-Id: I4e863b854ea12b69858be712455dc6b6a0d36c39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3925
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/sys/pioctl_nt.c