util: Cleanup generation of dirpath.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commite49bf687fe548f8addb7f1282a7c23261a55c34a
tree419dfa57b50bcbdf9b01ddbdecf90e4ddb424266
parent18af550ef15605d13e7d5ac59fa88713262db82d
util: Cleanup generation of dirpath.h

dirpath.h is only copied into place if it has changed. However, this
means that the timestamp of dirpath.h is never updated, causing make to
always trigger the buildrule, even if the rule eventually does nothing.

Instead, always copy in the new dirpath.h, which simplifies the make
rules, and stops make from always building.

Change-Id: I43ba9152473591c5afd9064ad6e58adda6823f11
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5084
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/Makefile.in