Windows: use krb5_get_error_message to translate krb5 errors in afskfw library
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:47:43 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:04:43 +0000 (19:04 -0800)
commite4ac68692d7c5db84d9edfaa45c36440e4f98e4d
tree8f199aeb837f6c45af6bd7c73ccb0008c1e34a3e
parent99875245107ba25c9a43210d8c123be379d7ce8f
Windows: use krb5_get_error_message to translate krb5 errors in afskfw library

Use krb5_get_error_message to translate krb5 errors to strings
in the afskfw library.  This provides error translations to afscreds
and afslogon.dll.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Idd4c15b3719be517a79947f6af52a4bdf50b1155
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1519
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afskfw.c