Windows: fs checkservers should list vldb as well
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 04:23:48 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0800)
commite4b59c633962d7784485f8e2d4185edaf91bf23d
tree9f3f4a525c64847b47c60276e1eaf850b0da28ad
parent463b045b9fe4a412877c2a65f5deafb1442c1bf1
Windows: fs checkservers should list vldb as well

The Windows fs checkservers has only listed offline
file servers.  Include vldb as well to match the Unix
cache manager.

Change-Id: I81b8e4a1a813fcd8f19e3dc58c75ef161795518c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3602
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c