linux rx pmtu fixes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 06:00:32 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 06:06:59 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
commite503fc8b4ab1a37c447f78adcde92b6d84dd8658
tree36c307a2d2d2d55af5a7d2596a7bea2ec551ddee
parent37994e573f14fb4cb1a1bbe74543fa297a4b2226
linux rx pmtu fixes

failed to get committed in earlier round of pmtu revamping. oops.

Change-Id: Ie4b0e2e3c343b62abf9871fd41018d25b09d30d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2414
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c
src/rx/LINUX24/rx_knet.c
src/rx/rx_user.c