rxevent: fix mismatched #endif 06/15106/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:48:02 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:43:04 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commite51ed7be3849025e9b47d1a644a4fcd99b774b30
treece9015a803b948579cbf5184a4cf7d85fbc860c9
parent9d144491d94e7e19e2d710601a37045ef1ef1fdc
rxevent: fix mismatched #endif

We should only assign to 'ev' once, rather than assigning a second
time to an uninitialized value.

Reported by Ben Huntsman and diagnosed by Jeffrey Altman.

Change-Id: I63f50d46658e95ae570dc78dcfeffce973a9e7ed
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/15106
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx_event.c