Windows: Redirector Dir Enumeration Bug
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 03:09:32 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commite53e189c3e99e28d31e0e1d1b52041aadcbd3ffa
tree73c6ff6f18eb1bb42e83085383fe8cf151fd6bff
parent2982f8c5b1182f855c439e54778fd0bc5bd9a2d2
Windows: Redirector Dir Enumeration Bug

An enumerated directory was not validated properly if
AFSValidateEntry() was called with PurgeData == FALSE even
when a data version change was detected.  Now it does.

FIXES 130636

Change-Id: Ic5d2fd62b40fb16652fc09d459caf43905566d37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7012
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp