Windows: Handle AFSLocateNameEntry() STATUS_REPARSE
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:11:14 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:07:39 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
commite58eaae182dc877c0818b3cc5e8ea408606863f0
treef71ff32709ffe0973c113468f28d3071ef2982b7
parentf25a061b7192531b54933088e4ac8adcde22961c
Windows: Handle AFSLocateNameEntry() STATUS_REPARSE

AFSLocateNameEntry() can return STATUS_REPARSE in addition to
NTSTATUS failure codes.  As in the case of an NTSTATUS code other
than STATUS_OBJECT_NAME_NOT_FOUND, the reference counts are decremented in
AFSLocateNameEntry() if STATUS_REPARSE is returned.

Change-Id: I7cab5be2ae304be47cb14abb4f6952e4e0e65efe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8580
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp