Windows: mark server reference offline for VOFFLINE
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:33:18 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 18:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commite59cf940ce1cb2ed72ccf05ce39f73019547d9b1
treeb34753917d53beacc7fb290c4ea8d946cb1c887c
parentc7061310b7865c635c382490703ff951c2f9af3f
Windows: mark server reference offline for VOFFLINE

cm_Analyze() was not marking the cm_ServerRef_t reference to
a volume instance as srv_offline in response to a VOFFLINE error.
As a result the same volume instance is tried again and again.

Change-Id: Ic467f41e96408281e6251a796d2dfba3245bb023
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8326
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c