New option '-cmd' for 'fs listacl'
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 12:29:36 +0000 (05:29 -0700)
commite5cf14ba043f29b8b81440e6c32cf6f1cc91851c
treecc6a18ee59d9b1327317615a410cd43b818697ed
parentf7d601eefa0b98dd54720a4639ed746039d2675c
New option '-cmd' for 'fs listacl'

prints 'fs setacl' commands necessary to create the current
ACLs. This is useful for backup scripts using TSM (or others)
to save the ACLs into a file to allow for later restore.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/556
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fs.c