Windows: AFSInitFcb STATUS_REPARSE cleanup
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:58:31 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commite691a757d6f43fa11e3b9a84cf5cbb151a8e9a3b
tree000082bd0fb2249a6e9db26252055dcf97065678
parentf12a20e2279dc9446a1b74217c9995e3d9fc099b
Windows: AFSInitFcb STATUS_REPARSE cleanup

If a race is detected when creating a new File Control Block in
AFSInitFcb() the Fcb Header must be torn down and the ExtentsResource
and DirtyExtentsListLock must be deleted prior to freeing the pool
memory.

Change-Id: I3c3f45aed26ea62b4d20e5c5e80d1237d96c912c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7326
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFcbSupport.cpp