ntohs ubik header size
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:05:59 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:52:03 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commite69714739f64475d71633fd4cb3523bc1ae143bb
treed2ad869eeaccd6f5d1bb2371c14d6d18a94d55ec
parent4d4cd3cd0874f4574989f57201bd3a3999764d6c
ntohs ubik header size

The 'size' field in the ubik header is only 16-bits wide, so we should
be using ntohs to read it, not ntohl. The database checking utilities
for the prdb and kadb were still using ntohl (vldb was fixed by
591f9b6de9ab3dc5c17ad41af0241527f7f04b31).

Change-Id: Ic3894f5ae78ff05279e87b364841c5f6dfdf803c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5466
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/kauth/rebuild.c
src/ptserver/db_verify.c