tubik: minor Makefile cleanups
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 19:28:37 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:21:08 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commite6c9cf2466e849753db99b48b0da26665ef0a0e3
tree2781f24f6b0212ca24d409f4f50345433980ff71
parente23f3ae22f11433713860b37b89a94b12fd70e8d
tubik: minor Makefile cleanups

Rework the install targets for udebug to avoid warnings in the case
where afssrvbindir = bindir

Remove commented out compile line for udebug

Change-Id: I500ba2575e7d71114dbdec704d6b3d22585cfdd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2851
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tubik/Makefile.in