Prototype viced
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
commite712cae20ec3e256e47fba5bac9b7d467c44810b
tree32266bd2da9bff126c51004533406455fa1e8ada
parent8d546dcc90d861df24cef6fcded2fbc5998d7407
Prototype viced

Add prototypes, remove warnings, and ANSIfy code in the viced/ directory

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/33
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/fsprobe.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/host.h
src/viced/viced.c
src/viced/viced_prototypes.h