documentation for "fs listacl -cmd"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:48:57 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 20:39:52 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commite74f81955568f68ed2d5166f5dea3f20706bf4f3
treebf6d2a63fbfa8b661ab04a87406bec0fe930e2b4
parentea78369ab6e67dfc7d9fbc355efe333ec057a50d
documentation for "fs listacl -cmd"

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/586
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Reviewed-by: Hartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_listacl.pod