SOLARIS: do not ignore libafs build failures
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:17:33 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:30:22 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commite75eb34b9a38127b2f166a702e5a641847448823
tree9bcc4bb3f01d450d04644389b36b716ee9223861
parent41d321e900ccb99120a49980c24d44f206075f17
SOLARIS: do not ignore libafs build failures

Change-Id: Ic5bc6cefd616736d81807bf6ac6d0226fcdb3df2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2459
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in